Freda Warrington, fantasy author


A Taste of Blood Wine by Freda Warrington

A Dance in Blood Velvet

The Dark Blood of Poppies

Grail of the Summer Stars by Freda Warrington

Elfland by Freda Warrington

Midsummer Night by Freda Warrington

Court of the Midnight King by Freda Warrington

A Blackbird in Silver Darkness by Freda Warrington

A Blackbrid in Amber Twilight by Freda Warrington

Dracula the Undead by Freda Warrington

A Dance in Blood Velvet by Freda Warrington

Dark Blood of Poppies by Freda Warrington

Dark Cathedral by Freda Warrington

The Amber Citadel by Freda Warrington

The Rainbow Gate by Freda Warrington

Sorrow's Light by Freda Warrington

Freda Warrington

Author of A Taste of Blood Wine, Grail of the Summer Stars, Elfland, The Court of the Midnight King, Dracula the Undead, A Blackbird in Silver Darkness... and many more fantasy novels and stories.

To buy my books - follow these links 

Links lead to search results where you can buy or preorder my novels and read reviews.

Although many of my older titles are unfortunately out of print, you can still generally find new or used copies online. For further information, please email me - you'll need to copy the add below and remove the spaces - and I'll do what I can to help. I have spare copies of some books left, but not of others. I hope to reissue everything on ebook eventually, but this will take a while!

I've included a selection of book sites, not just Amazon. Other booksellers are available! You know how to google... and if you find any great sites I ought to add, just let me know.